Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOfficers and Members

2015 - 2016 Officers and Directors

President: Stanley S. Chase, Ph.D.

President-Elect: Bill Frysinger

Past President: James Wahl

Vice-President: Nancy Miller

Treasurer: Jerry Blanchard

Secretary: Ron Lott

Bulletin Editor: Ron Lott

Director 2014 - 2016: Cynthia McCants

Director 2014 - 2016: Dan McKean

Director 2014 - 2016: Carol Squires

Director 2015 - 2017: Joe Caruso

Director 2015 - 2017: Michael Foley

Director 2015 - 2017: Kelli Parker



Blanchard, Gerald W.

Campbell, George P.

Caruso, Joseph A.

Chase, Stanley S.

Dietrich, William M.

Duncan, James R.

Foley, Michael

Frysinger, William D.

Hellstrom, Kimberly

Lott, Ronald D.

McCants, Cynthia

McKean, Dan

Nancy Miller

Nussdorfer, Michael A.

Parker, Kelli

Polack, Joseph L.

Squires, Carol

Stuckman, Richard H.

Tomasma, Julie

Wahl, James M.